Show: Hour of the Time & Mystery Babylon Series
Host:  Milton William Cooper 
Airs:   Mon - Fri 7 AM ET/4 AM PT 
           Sat & Sun 5 AM ET/2 AM PT
Web:  MP3 Collection
Email: 
none

Milton William "Bill" Cooper was an American conspiracy theorist, radio broadcaster, and author best known for his 1991 book Behold a Pale Horse,  in which he warned of multiple global conspiracies.


























   
 
 
     
   
 
 
     
   
 
 
     
             

Help support UCY by shopping through our Amazon link or by donating through PayPal - Address:  Contact.UCYTV@gmail.com.